Header
St. Mary Magdalene Bolney

■ Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid



** Services and events at St. Mary Magdalene, Bolney, together with joint services taking place at St. Peter's, Cowfold **

<< December 2017

January 2018

Change category
Thursday 4th January 2018 09:30 Said Eucharist
Saturday 6th January 2018 09:00 Morning Prayer at Cowfold
Sunday 7th January 2018 08:00 Holy Communion
09:30 Sung Eucharist ☕
16:00 Feast@4 ☕
Thursday 11th January 2018 09:30 Said Eucharist
Saturday 13th January 2018 09:00 Morning Prayer
Sunday 14th January 2018 09:30 Sung Eucharist and Licensing ☕ 🍷
Thursday 18th January 2018 09:30 Said Eucharist
Sunday 21st January 2018 08:00 Holy Communion at Cowfold
10:00 Breathing Space ☕
Thursday 25th January 2018 09:30 Said Eucharist
Sunday 28th January 2018 08:00 Holy Communion at Cowfold
09:30 Sung Eucharist ☕
09:30 Young Pilgrims
<< December 2017