Header
St. Mary Magdalene Bolney

■ Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month



** Services and events at St. Mary Magdalene, Bolney, together with joint services taking place at St. Peter's, Cowfold **

<< December 2017

January 2018

Change category
Thursday 4th January 201809:30Said Eucharist
Saturday 6th January 201809:00Morning Prayer at Cowfold
Sunday 7th January 201808:00Holy Communion
09:30Sung Eucharist 🎶 ☕
16:00Feast@4 ☕
Thursday 11th January 201809:30Said Eucharist
Saturday 13th January 201809:00Morning Prayer
Sunday 14th January 201809:30Sung Eucharist and Licensing ☕ 🍷
Thursday 18th January 201809:30Said Eucharist
Sunday 21st January 201808:00Holy Communion at Cowfold
10:00Breathing Space 🎶 ☕
Thursday 25th January 201809:30Said Eucharist
Sunday 28th January 201808:00Holy Communion at Cowfold
09:30Sung Eucharist 🎶 ☕
09:30Young Pilgrims
<< December 2017