Header
St. Mary Magdalene Bolney

■ Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month



** Services and events at St. Mary Magdalene, Bolney, together with joint services taking place at St. Peter's, Cowfold **

<< April 2018

May 2018

Change category
Wednesday 2nd May 201812:00Funeral - Edna Blake
Thursday 3rd May 201809:30Said Eucharist
Sunday 6th May 201808:00Holy Communion
09:30Sung Eucharist 🎶 ☕
12:30Baptism
Thursday 10th May 2018 † Ascension Day
19:45Sung Eucharist
Sunday 13th May 201808:00Holy Communion
09:30Sung Eucharist 🎶 ☕
09:30Young Pilgrims
Wednesday 16th May 201809:30Prayer Pilgrimage with Bishop Richard
19:15Thy Kingdom Come Prayer Service
20:00Buffet at the Eight Bells ☕ 🍷
Thursday 17th May 201809:30Said Eucharist
14:00PCC Meeting with Eucharist
Saturday 19th May 2018 MARKET DAY
09:30Peal of Bells celebrating the Royal Wedding
10:00Bolney Market ☕
Sunday 20th May 2018 † Pentecost
08:00Holy Communion at Cowfold
10:00Breathing Space 🎶 ☕
Thursday 24th May 201809:30Said Eucharist
Sunday 27th May 201808:00Holy Communion at Cowfold
09:30Sung Eucharist 🎶 ☕
09:30Young Pilgrims
Thursday 31st May 2018 † Corpus Christi
19:45Sung Eucharist
<< April 2018