Header
St. Mary Magdalene Bolney

■ Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month



** Services and events at St. Mary Magdalene, Bolney, together with joint services taking place at St. Peter's, Cowfold **

<< February 2018

March 2018

Change category
Thursday 1st March 2018 09:30 Said Eucharist
Sunday 4th March 2018 08:00 Holy Communion
09:30 Sung Eucharist ☕
Wednesday 7th March 2018 19:45 Devotions for Lent (at COWFOLD)
Thursday 8th March 2018 09:30 Said Eucharist
Saturday 10th March 2018 08:30 Bolney Christian Women's Breakfast ☕
Sunday 11th March 2018 08:00 Holy Communion
09:30 Sung Eucharist ☕
09:30 Young Pilgrims
Wednesday 14th March 2018 19:45 Devotions for Lent
Thursday 15th March 2018 09:30 Said Eucharist
Saturday 17th March 2018 09:30 Church Spring Clean ☕
Sunday 18th March 2018 08:00 Holy Communion at Cowfold
10:00 Breathing Space ☕
Wednesday 21st March 2018 14:30 PCC Meeting
19:45 Devotions for Lent (at COWFOLD)
Thursday 22nd March 2018 09:30 Said Eucharist
Sunday 25th March 2018  † Palm Sunday - Clocks go Forward
08:00 Holy Communion at Cowfold
09:30 Sung Eucharist ☕
Tuesday 27th March 2018 12:00 Chrism Eucharist - Chichester Cathedral
Wednesday 28th March 2018 19:45 Devotions for Lent
Thursday 29th March 2018  † Maundy Thursday
13:30 Stations of the Cross Easter Celebration
19:45 Maundy Thursday Eucharist at COWFOLD
Friday 30th March 2018  † Good Friday
14:00 Good Friday Vigil
Saturday 31st March 2018 20:30 Service of Light at COWFOLD
<< February 2018